TALA Driving School Reviews                                

Customer reviews for TALA Driving School Manassas VA

Number of safe drivers: 2197 and counting         Overall rating : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars 

Katherine W. - 08/10/2015    Rating: TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you from the Walsh Family.  We appreciate all your work with Brian

Andrea H. - 07/25/2015 Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

I just wanted to say Thank you Aysar and TALA Driving School for making my sons behind the wheel experience so easy. Once I registered, you called back right away and he started driving the next day. You made this process effortless on my part as the parent. It was so professional of you to pick my son up at a different location the day we were running a little late. Rather than reschedule his driving session, you met me at my appointment and picked him up there. WOW!!!!! Now a days you do not find people who are that customer service oriented. This was my first experience with TALA and I have another one that will need behind the wheel next year and one more 3 years after that. I know who I will be calling.....TALA. Thank you again, Andrea

Paul C. - 07/06/2015    Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

The driving instructor was terrific, he took good care of my son’s work schedule and the instructor was very flexible with schedule. Recommended

Dawn G . - 06/17/2015    Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating! I called on Fri afternoon & needed to start ASAP they were able to have me start same day. They made it happen. Efficient, good school.

Angela R. - 6/13/2015     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

This school is awesome!!! Thank you so much for helping me out. My original driving school never showed or called and when I called TALA Driving School they were always prompt.

Lisa M. - 5/10/2015     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

Good Driving School. Excellent quality and excellent service.

Monica J. - 4/6/2015     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service!!!

TALA Driving School (Licensed & Insured) response:

We are so pleased that you liked the teaching quality we provide. That what distinguishes us from others. We love what we do; we are prompt and professional TALA Driving School. Please call again, Best Regards.

Carly o. - 3/16/2015     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

Great lessons guys!

TALA Driving School (Licensed & Insured) response:

TALA Driving School always takes care of our customer. We appreciate your business and thank you :)

Elizabeth F. - 3/10/2015     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

The Driving instructor was great with her teaching, she is friendly and well educated, great time I had while learning.

Sandra S. - 2/24/2015     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

They were fantastic, definitely knew how to teach. I would definitely recommend them to my friends when looking for a reliable and professional school. Thanks …

TALA Driving School (Licensed & Insured) response:

It's our job to make it smooth and easy for our customers. Thank you, we appreciate your business. Please Call Back, TALA Driving School.

Brian Z. - 2/24/2015     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. My son passed his road test from first time, I will use again for my daughter.

TALA Driving School (Licensed & Insured) response:

TALA Driving School, always takes pride of the service we offer. We appreciate your business and thank you.

Katrina M O. - 2/3/2015     Rating:: TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

TALA Driving School was able to work around my busy schedule I learned and went for my road test within the time I anticipated. This company is the best one out there. I will certainly be recommending them to my friends.

Katrina M O. - 2/3/2015     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

TALA Driving Schools saved my life. They were able to teach me all the driving techniques I needed to pass my road test in less than 24 hours’ notice in just under 8 hours. They are amazing!!

Amanda w. - 1/25/2015     Rating:: TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

The instructor was on-time, did an excellent job. Great communication, appearance and focused. I recommend them...

TALA Driving School (Licensed & Insured) response:

Thank you so much for choosing us, we are always ready to answer your call. We are professional full time instructors TALA Driving School dedicated to our service. Thanks again we are always ready .TALA Driving School.

Khodor s. - 12/22/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

When the instructor showed up, he did the training to my specifications and I was totally satisfied.

Edwin T. - 8/13/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

TALA Driving School provided excellent service. They were punctual, neat, and treated my son in a very professional manner. The vehicle was clean and spotless. Highly recommend.

Daniel F. - 7/31/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

They were fantastic, experienced and reliable.

Andy M. - 6/29/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! They worked with me on my kids practice time and responded promptly. Friendly and neat. I will use them again in the future for my other kids, and I highly recommend them.

Amanda D. - 6/26/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

I am new in town and soon realized that my daughter had to go through VA driver education program to get her license, TALA Driving School in Manassas VA was the best choice I took, the person who answered my call was very well educated about all DMV and Virginia rules regarding what my daughter needed to do to get her license .Great price excellent service.

TALA Driving School response:

We are Dependable, Reliable and Affordable full time professional instructors TALA Driving School. We love what we do and we always aim for perfection making your driving education stress free all the time. UNIQUE service makes us UNIQUE ;)

Amy H. - 6/26/2014     Rating:: TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

The instructors were great! They were more professional than the other driving school I previously used. They were excellent, efficient, polite, and friendly!

Adam H. - 6/23/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

Please keep in mind I am pretty picky. Basically he was on time, picked up my daughter, and always changed their driving routs so my daughter got the chance to drive everywhere including Rt66 ...just what I needed.

William C. - 6/10/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional. I made the enrollment on a Sunday afternoon and within 1 hour Aysar called me to finalize everything. On the next day of the instructor showed up 15 minutes early.

Jonathan R J. - 6/5/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

TALA Driving School enrolled my son on short notice, showed up early and completed his program in 8 days as they promised, prompt and professional. Highly Recommended!

Jason b. - 6/5/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

TALA Driving Schools were very helpful and friendly.

Ben P. - 5/19/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! For sure I will recommend. Very efficient they worked hard to meet my time, friendly and great communication skills, highly recommended. A+ Service.

Volodymyr K. - 5/18/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

I got my license flawlessly.

Cristina H. - 5/3/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

Good communication and kind service. I would recommend it.

Bill B. - 4/26/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car, smooth drive excellent teaching skills.

Gregory N. - 4/20/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

This school was great!!! AB was able to communicate very well; he was very thorough to save 'me' money. Thanks guys

Karen D. - 4/20/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time using this company - different instructor - but same excellent results! I will use them again - great experience! :)

Lynda R. - 4/11/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

Was one of the best experiences... thank you?

Paxton H. - 4/7/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

Incredible. Highly recommended.

Gain F. - 3/27/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

Top of the line driving school service. Professional TALA Driving School no complains at all, the class was informative; I passed my permit test from my first attempt after the program. The classroom teacher did wonderful work was very knowledgeable with some funny joked to cheer the classroom students, highly recommended.

Megan C. - 3/24/2014      Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great. They never canceled on me, were quick to complete the program , I thought that my parents covered everything during the 45 hours parent/teen driving log , but with my instructor every day was a new learning experience.

Ray C. - 3/21/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service. TALA Driving School was punctual, worked extremely hard with both my kids during the entire time, A+++++ Service; definitely I will use them again for my last youngest daughter.

Donna M. - 3/10/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

They were exceptional in there care and were committed to providing high quality teaching from start to finish. Would recommend them to my friends and family, and will use them again, should the need arise.

Robin S. - 3/3/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

The instructor that was sent out was very professional. He arrived on time and scheduled the 7 driving days. I was very impressed.

Aaron C. - 3/3/2014     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

This company was very flexible all the time, they never showed any worry picking me up from practice, and even dropping me off at my job after practice.

Ajani Y. - 11/2/2013     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

Did a good job and communicated well. Really helpful in accommodating my driving times.

Jacqueline J. - 7/17/2013     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely pleased with TALA Driving School service. They were friendly, and professional. I would certainly recommend them to my family and friends.

Amanda r. r. - 2/2/2013     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

They were excellent!  A+ Service.

Andrew V. - 1/12/2013     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

TALA Driving School was professional, all my friends at stonewall Jackson high school used TALA, great choice .

Madeline G. - 1/4/2013     Rating: : TALA Driving School 5 out of 5 stars

They were terrific and such lifesavers. Having no-one to offer the reexamination program with that great price, I was so appreciative of their courtesy, knowledgeable teacher and sense of humor. Nice guys, very pleasant, on time and conscientious.


TALA Driving School

TALA Driving School
8737 Plantation Lane
Manassas , VA 20110
(703) 337-5000
www.TALADRIVINGSCHOOL.com